Sunday, February 28, 2010

Sikh festival Holla Mohalla starts at Anandpur Sahib

click here

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Christian-Muslim Dialogue: Building a Common Society

click here

Friday, February 26, 2010

Young Asian leaders attend workshop on interreligious dialogue

click here

Thursday, February 25, 2010

World Council Churches' chief wants faiths to work together on climate change

click here

Mawlid - "Maulidur Rasul" : Prophet Muhammad's Birthday - February 26

click here

Public Lecture on Islam and Christianity in Middle East

click here

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

The origins of sectarian tension in Egypt

click here

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Anglicans Call Day of Prayer, Discernment

click here

Monday, February 22, 2010

Lebanon: A Message for East and West

click here

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Pope lauds Lebanon's "exemplary" religious coexistence

click here

Friday, February 19, 2010

Ecumenical Patriarch challenges anti-dialogue 'fanatics'

click here

Australian Anglicans Taking Steps Toward Rome

click here

UN Panel Seek to Bridge Cultural Divides For Peace

click here

Cardinal Tauran: We Shouldn't Fear Islam

click here

Benedict XVI to Visit Lutheran Church in Rome

click here

Event: Music Concert for Meditation

click here

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Catholic hospice in UK welcomes Muslims

click here

EVENT: Do All Paths lead to Paradise?

click here

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

An unusual Vatican event marks Kasper's (not-quite) swan song

click here

Symposium Considers Future Steps for Ecumenism

click here

Symposium on 40 Years of Ecumenism

click here

Monday, February 15, 2010

Japanese clergy initiate ecumenical activities

click here

Baha'i Faith: The Emergence of a World Community in Nepal

click here

AMEIA TV (Youtube Channel)

 
Contact Us
Sponsored by JAYDEN Foundation