Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Interreligious group tries peace riot hit Indian city

click here

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Millions join India's Hindu pilgrimage to the Ganges

click here

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Sikhs celebrate Vaisakhi

click here

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Catholic Church-run clinic in Vietnam attracts volunteers of various faiths

click here

Catholic schools best places for interreligious dialogue

click here

Monday, March 22, 2010

World Religions meet for AIDS Summit

click here

Sunday, March 21, 2010

The 19 Day Fast and the Bahaj New Year

click here

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Young Sri Lankan Catholics join Hindu festival

click here

Interfaith dialogue ‘must include all society’

click here

Friday, March 19, 2010

Intercultural Journeys - Breaking Barriers through Music

click here

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Where Hindus and Muslims pray together

click here

Singapore Taoist Federation introduces course to raise inter-religious understanding

click here

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Indonesia's multicultural Islam in action

click here

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Canadian Anglicans Ask for Catholic Ordinariate

click here

Pope Thanks Sudan's Bishops for Peace Efforts

click here

Monday, March 15, 2010

Benedict XVI Visits Lutherans to Promote Unity

click here

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Christian-Muslim identity tags in Nigerian struggle for land

click here

PHILIPPINES - Philippines sets stage for interfaith partnership

click here

Christian and Hindum women in India stress reconciliation

click here

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Cardinal Levada Explains Ecumenism

click here

Nigeria Clash Isn't About Religion, Clarifies Prelate

click here

When 'Allah' was not the only word banned in Malaysia

click here

Islamic principles versus Islamic state in Indonesia

click here

Lebanese march for secularism

click here

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Georgian Bishop Stresses Ecumenical Need to Fight Secularism

click here

Middle Eastern Scholar: Don’t define ethnicity by religion

click here

Unity Prayer for Peace at conclusion of Understanding World Religions Course

click here

UK Churches Fight Islamophobia, Racism

click here

Christians, Muslims Agree to Pursue Peace

click here

Hundreds Slaughtered in Nigeria Religious Violence

click here

AMEIA TV (Youtube Channel)

 
Contact Us
Sponsored by JAYDEN Foundation