Monday, May 31, 2010

Indonesian singer tapping into fame to deliver a message of peace

click here

Friday, May 28, 2010

Malaysian Prime Minister: Make Malaysia Model of Religious Tolerance

click here

In Moscow, Orthodox Christian churches draw closer

click here

Wesak or Vesakha or the Buddha's Birthday, Enlightenment and Passing

click here

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Malaysian State Chief Minister renews call for interfaith committee

click here

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Religion teaching needs a rethink, Indonesian experts say

click here

Cardinal Kasper: Christians Must Be Ashamed

click here

Putting minority rights in context

click here

Anniversary of Indonesian riots spurs talk of pluralism

click here

Scriptures the key to interfaith understanding

click here

Monday, May 24, 2010

Different faiths lend a hand for Marian feast in Myanmar

click here

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Pope Points to Music as Harmony of East and West

click here

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Women protest as French Cabinet gets veil ban bill

click here

Catholics and Russian Orthodox Seen as Allies

click here

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Hindu and Muslim community join hands to promote communal harmony

click here

Muslim convert in bid to renounce Islam in Malaysia

click here

Saudi Arabia and the United States: working toward a better world

click here

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Vatican Stresses Common Values With Buddhists

click here

Monday, May 17, 2010

Taiwanese Catholic Nun calls employers to respect religions

click here

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Vatican Publishes Book by Patriarch Kirill

click here

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Indonesian Catholics plan dialogue with other communities

click here

How one Palestinian village started a movement

click here

Monday, May 10, 2010

Indonesian new Islamic leader urged to maintain pluralism

click here

Friday, May 7, 2010

Patriarch: It's Time to Take a Step Toward Unity

click here

Orthodox, Catholics Reflect on Charity Toward Poor

click here

Benedict XVI Receives Emir of Kuwait

click here

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Treating religious minorities with respect: Interview with WCC Sec Gen

click here

Catholics and Buddhist join in quake aid effort

click here

AMEIA TV (Youtube Channel)

 
Contact Us
Sponsored by JAYDEN Foundation