Thursday, September 30, 2010

Muslim v Hindu Ayodhya verdict: the history of the dispute

click here

European Baptists and Protestants sign agreement of cooperation

click here

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Malaysia calls for moderation to fight extremists

click here

Bridging the Anglican-Catholic Gap

click here

Monday, September 27, 2010

Religious Diversity, Pluralism redefine "Christian" America

click here

Vested interests the cause of southern Thai conflict

click here

Friday, September 24, 2010

Indian Catholic Nuns promote religious harmony among students

click here

Filipino Muslims raise concerns in dialogue

click here

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Malaysian Formula for Change: Racial and Religious Harmony Needed as much as Economic Growth

click here

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Religious Search Engines yield tailored results

click here

Papuans build interreligious harmony

click here

Religion as a tool for peace

click here

Teaching the next generation to make peace

click here

Pope Warns of Accommodating the "Spirit of the Age"

click here

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Pope, Anglican Leader Talk Theology, Mideast Peace

click here

All Believers Have Common Task, Pontiff Suggests

click here

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

MALAYSIA: Melaka Johor Bishop issues pastoral directive on interreligious dialogue

click here

Eid ul-Fitr and 11 September

click here

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Thailand: Marching 1,100 kilometres for peace between Buddhists and Muslims in the south

click here

Rebuilding Trust Between Christians and Hindus

click here

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Upcoming Formation Events - St Francis of Assisi, Cheras, St John's Cathedral, KL

click here

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Pope Welcomes Growing Interest in Orthodox Meeting

click here

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Vatican Protests "Outrageous" Qur'an Burning Plan

click here

AMEIA TV (Youtube Channel)

 
Contact Us
Sponsored by JAYDEN Foundation