Friday, October 29, 2010

Vatican Message for Hindu Feast of Diwali

click here

Bangladesh proves that dialogue works

click here

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Young people seek peace through creative arts

click here

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Indonesian Muslims say no to violence in the name of Islam

click here

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Christian Emigration an Islamic Crisis - Urgency of Dialogue

click here

High expectations for Indonesian religious leaders

click here

Temple and mosque: silent witnesses of religious tolerance in Indonesia

click here

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Vatican Institute Fosters Christian-Muslim Relations

click here

Monday, October 11, 2010

Syria's Grand Mufti: The importance of dialogue

click here

Pope: Arab Christians 'a natural bridge with Islam'

click here

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Imam from Qom stresses unity of all faiths

click here

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Religious Leadership and Building a Culture of Peace

click here

Bring Religion Back to the front Lines of Peace

click here

Monday, October 4, 2010

Diverse group protects religious harmony in Singapore

click here

Friday, October 1, 2010

Dialogue Takes More Than Talking, Holy See Suggests

click here

AMEIA TV (Youtube Channel)

 
Contact Us
Sponsored by JAYDEN Foundation